Home > Missions > Regulatory Program > Colorado > Jurisdictional Determination

Colorado Regulatory Offices

Collapse All Expand All

Omaha District
9307 South Wadsworth Blvd.
Littleton, CO 80128
(303) 979-4120

Albuquerque District
1970 East 3rd Avenue, Suite 109
Durango, CO 81301-5025
(970) 259-1582

Colorado West Regulatory Branch
Sacramento District
1970 East 3rd Avenue, Suite 109
Durango, CO 81301-5025
(970) 259-1604

Sacramento District
400 Rood Avenue, Room 224
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 243-1199

Southern Colorado Regulatory Office
Albuquerque District
200 South Santa Fe Ave., Suite 301
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 543-9459

Denver Jurisdictional Determinations

Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

DA NumberProject NameEnd DateSorted By End Date In Descending Order


Lake 4, West Lake, & A-Frame Project; Boulder County, CO8/13/2018


Vistas at Saddleback, Weld County, Frederick, CO8/9/2018
NWO-2018-00880-DENSpring Valley Ranch Parcel M Development, Elbert County, CO7/31/2018


Thornton Industrial Park, Adams County, Thornton, CO7/26/2018
NWO-2018-01233-DENHoulihan Pipeline Project, Arapahoe County, Watkins, CO7/25/2018
NWO-2018-01186-DEN16000 West Colfax Avenue, Jefferson County, Golden, CO7/23/2018


Windsor Villages at Ptarmigan Residential Development, Larimer County, Windsor, CO7/9/2018


Coal Ridge Compressor Station, Weld County, CO6/28/2018
NWO-2018-01032-DENBrick Stone Residential Development, Denver County, Denver, CO6/19/2018


Harvest Mile Property, Adams County, Aurora, CO6/5/2018
Page 1 of 11First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last